Team Gillman Honda North Reviews

Read Team Gillman Honda North reviews and testimonials from real customers. Discover the advantage of shopping with Team Gillman. Our family has been serving the local community for over 80 years and we look forward to serving your family for many generations to come!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

We had a great experience trading in our car and leasing a new one. Richard Sapp made it all happen smoothly, professionally and patiently. He deserves a 10 plus. Team Gillman Honda is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

This dealership was amazing. Benito was my sales person and he went on and beyond helping us. He explained the different options we and gave us details on everything. If you’re looking for a new car come here and ask for Benito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Your sale man Alex and fianace Durie were very helpful and polite in all my pro casting in purchasing my New car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing from Team Gillman Honda North. I got exactly what I wanted (model/trim/color) faster than any other dealer could promise. The process was straightforward and we got everything done remotely. I want to give a special shoutout to Denise, Tori, and Dane for all of their help. My purchasing situation was unorthodox and they were extremely understanding and accommodating. It was obvious that they really cared and wanted to make sure I could get my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Fast Service, friendly staff, La’Kiesha was awesome and very friendly. She also took the time out to understand what I wanted in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Very good customer service little longer the waiting time for the paper Wouk .But in general good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We where greeted by Jasai I hope I spelled his name right lol…. He was so easy to work with he knew exactly what we wanted. Everyone there was very friendly. The finance part was a easy peasy. We where there late but it was worth it. My son is going love his car it’s just so perfect for him. A big THANK YOU to all that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very quickly with assisting us . David understood why we were there and what we were looking for in a vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Awesome job! They took the time to value my trade in and give me the best deal possible deal possible. Process was a little lengthy, but they we’re patient enough to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very good service in all matters related to the purchase of the car and the financing of the lease contract

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Friendly and accommodating staff. No sales pressure and all trade in expectations met! Process was smooth from online to in store purchase finalizing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

We received excellent service and we are very happy with our experience. we highly recommend both Shawn, our salesman, and Derbe,, who handled the paperwork and financing. We love our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

A very great experience working with the sales guy who helped us, Syed. He and another sales guy I think Gahaf worked some magic on getting us the best deal possible that worked out for us all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and the financial associate did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The best place to buy a car the service is the best super recommended always attentive and helps you with everything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Amazing team ! From the salesman to the financial person just an easy process ! Less than 2 hours I was driving with my new car ! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great customer service given by the sales team. Was given a fair deal. I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The staff were quick and responsive and willing to work with me towards a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

They treat the customers like family and Armando and Finance Manager Ali are awesome highly recommended for new and excising customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

This Honda location has given me and my family exceptional service from when we entered and when we drove off with our new car! Every single person that we interacted with was extremely nice, patient, and took great care of us. But shoutout to Armando, Denise, Ali, and Alejandro. With how crazy the car market is, they ensured that we get the absolute best price possible to help meet us in our budget and we thoroughly appreciate that! Thank you Team Gilman at Honda North for everything and a lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Everybody was great from the sales Guys to the finance manager. He was outstanding!!! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

It was a good experience at Honda north Gillman.This was my first time here but I will be back in the future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very knowledgeable and attentive to their customers. Pedro and Denise made the experience an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excellent dealership with helpfull salesperson and finance was very knowledgeable and fair and honest Excellent customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I had an overall great car buying experience and the sales team does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent service, David Hernandez was amazing staying well past 11;00 pm to explain all features on my vehicle. He even took EZTag and other tags off the vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

One of a kind dealer ship , I am very excited to make another deal happen in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Excellent experience very friendly and knowledgeable sales person I would definitely recommend this dealership looking forward to my next lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I enjoyed working with Armando he’s a sales associate and Denise is in finance. It was a pleasure working with both of them. As long as I can get good deals I will continue to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Gillman Honda is very helpful with my purchase decision and went the extra mile to teach me the safety features on their vehicles. This allowed me to evaluate during a test drive. Once I decided to purchase from them, their finance team worked with me to give me options to finance and extended service. They're experienced and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Pleasant people all around, from the salesman, to the finance person, to the finance manager. We weren't pleased with the higher-than-expected price, but that's inevitable, given the current car shortage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

My salesman, Michael Burk, did an outstanding job helping me make the right decision and closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Ronn Stepsone is an amazing salesman. The main thing about Ronn is he went above and beyond helping me get my car. He k ew what I needed and found it. I also appreciate the management. Todd remembered me from the last time that I was at the dealership and made a point to come see me again to see how everything was going and if I needed anything. The finance department worked hard to help me reach what I needed to be able to purchase my car. I feel like the people at the dealership work very hard to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I had a great salesman, very nice and respectful. Really went over the vehicle with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Salesman and financial advisor was great. Both did an awesome job. Would recommend to anyone. To but from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I purchased a Car this past week salesman Benito, He was really great!! He was very attentive to me and answered all of my questions. Benito made sure that I was taking care of and was very patient. He was also very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure that I was a happy customer. I made a decision the same day to purchase my new Car because of the excellent customer service that I received from salesman Benito and I'm so happy to be in my new Honda HR-V. I truly had a great experience and appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Ronn Steptoe and John Pikes are two of the best auto sales experts I have ever dealt with. They are professionals in the truest essence and aim to provide the highest in customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Raphael Ali is a true professional he was knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and friendly. If you’re looking for a hassle free car purchase, go see Raphael Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very pleasant experience with Sales associate Huey and finance team. They met my full expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Our sales person, Michael, made the whole process smooth and hassle free. Honest and upfront about cost. I absolutely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Armando was pleasant to work with, Our experience was nice, and got me in the car I Wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Staff welcomed us with a sweet greetings and smiles and immediately asked what they can do for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Jose and Demarcus I believe his name is. They both have given me faith in trusting dealerships again. Common knowledge is that dealerships are snakes that try to take advantage of people and set people up for failure knowingly. That was not the case. In fact we will be recommending Team Gillman Honda north to all of my family and friends. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I have leased 3 Pilot's from Gillman. Ron Steptoe was my salesman each time and the reason I keep coming back. He made my car buying experience A1. Thank you Ron for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Justin was absolutely amazing. Of the 2 dozen places I went, he was the ONLY person I wanted to work with. I hope he gets a nice bonus for his extra special treatment of his customers. World class service. Bobby D, the manager, really made my purchase special and put the weight and value of Gillman behind my car sale. Highly recommend Justin/Bobby/Gillman ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Excellent service rudy made this purchase to go very smooth! I’ll recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I would like to thank OB and Pedro for making the process smooth and being helpful through it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I would like to recognize Ovi he was very helpful and informative. Highly recommend Team Gillman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Yes, I would like to recognize Armando for all his support and being there with us for the lengthy time it took to complete the sell. Great job by him and the financial Team, I will be returning to Team Gillman for my next Honda purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I was able to get a used Honda ridgeline with everything I wanted on it at a great price. Enjoyed working with Lori and Marla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I had a wonderful car shopping experience at Team GILLMAN.. The Team is so awesome and very attentive to there customer and Very professional. What I love best was the excellent customer service..Thanks you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Has all ways been a super dealership both in sales and service. They are a great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent Service experience, love their customer service and the way they handle my needs getting a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

wonderful buying experience, dealer met all of my needs in a vehicle at the price range i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experience with the team at Gillman Honda, came in and had a great time looking and moving fast, right down to business like I want it. I will tell anyone that is in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Our salesman Alex was very professional and took care of all our needs throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. Benito was my sales man, very nice young man. He was very patient with me throughout the entire process and helped me find my dream car. The sales manager, Mario, is also amazing! Highly recommend getting your next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Everyone who helped with our purchase was friendly and very helpful. Ron S, Michael B and (I hope I don't butcher his name) Alejandro. You made what I consider a dreaded experience, an easy process. I look forward to working with you in the future for all our Honda needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was so nice and polite, the process was quick and smooth, I love the positive energy with everyone I interacted with. I will buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We had a really great experience at Gilman Honda. Our salesman Justin was fantastic and helped make the process run really smoothly. The entire transaction was done remotely and Justin and his team assisted every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Has a very friendly staff and everyone is helpful and nice and clean facilities Lori was the best in sales she helped me get into the car I wanted Xavier in financing was also a great help he tried to give me the best possible deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Lorie(sales) and Todd(finance) really did a great job finding a car and price within our means and needs. This was the easiest car deal we had ever done. We left extremely happy! Todd even called us back in a few days later to save us even more money!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Team Gillman Honda North. We had the privilege of working with Lori Lopez and Jena Guillory. They both made the experience wonderful, and helped us tremendously. Lori and Jena both stayed in constant communication with us, and ensured we had everything we needed and ensured any and (all) questions were answered. We would absolutely come back to do business with this dealership again. We thank y’all sincerely for the hard work and helping us make this happen!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great employees and top rated dealership. We enjoyed working with Todd and all his employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My buying experience at Gillman was the best I’ve ever been a part of. My sales consultant, Agustin was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and respectful. Michael Burk was great at informing me about the warranty and accessories. Exavior worked long and hard on the financing and I appreciate his thoroughness. Overall, Gillman gets a 10 out of 10 from me!! I would definitely recommend this dealership and it’s employees to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mi esposo y yo fuimos a compar nuestro primer carro , y el senor Agustin vail nos atendio super bien ,nos ayudo muchismo esxplicandonos todo ,y a conseguir un buen trato .todo excelente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bought a Honda Civic for my son. Lorie Lopez and Geraldi Cuello were amazing! Very patient and got us the best deal they could. Lorie even came in on her day off to help me. Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Team Gillman is awesome!!! Most especially the salesman Augustin Vail .. he’s excellent with his job very honest as well as the finance manager Mr Manning very professional good explanation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Team Gillman Honda made car buying easy. My salesperson Denise was patient while I dealt with my angst. She found the car I wanted and walked us through the process. Todd the GM visited with us. By the time we left we felt like family! Thank you Team Gillman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Alan worked hard to make it work for me and followed up later. A pat on the back to him. Service satisfactory. I needed some driver education to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

As expected, customer service was terrific. Waiting area was comfortable. This dealership has been my “go-to” place for the last 3 years. I give it a thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Their service is great; I have gotten reminders for required maintenance. A summary of what is needed is explained so I can decide which services I can afford at the time. I usually wait for my vehicle, and it isn’t a very long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

The only Honda delership in Houston that can correctly perform an alignment; my Civic's steering wheel is centered and the vehicle tracks straight. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Honda of Spring dealership is a very nice and clean facility. The customer service that we received was amazing. The salesman and finance manager were very friendly and they made sure we understood the whole buying of a car process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Very kind and great service the person who take care of me and my car. Excelent Job and i will definitely recommend Honda Spring to my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great dealership, very professional and practicing social distancing. Nice complimentary car washing, and great service. My car was ready when promised and the service team was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We had a very good experience with Honda of Spring the salesman Michael was very nice and helpful and He answered everyone of all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Had my 2019 Honda Accord towed to Honda of Spring because it wouldn't start or signal a fault. The warranty didn't cover the issue because the issue was incurred by an unforeseen situation. Donald, Allen, & the service team took care of me. They was able to get the new part & labor done on the house. It would have been completely on me to pay had they not been generous & considerate of the unforeseen situation. Leaving me with a safe & reliable car. Thank Donald and the service team you made a bad situation easier to bear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Very professional. Nice facility with great people that care about your vehicle and your safety. Matthew had our vehicle diagnosed, oil changed and back on the road in no time. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Michael new exactly what I was looking for when I came in. I asked for the Honda Civic sport and that’s what I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

This has to be the best experience my wife and I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The internet sales manager Robert Doolittle is one of the nicest, most knowledgeable people in the car business, period. This is our second vehicle that we’ve purchased here and won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Alan was great. He made sure I didn't have any more questions or concerns before ending our call when he called to let me know what was wrong with my car. Very helpful and he really cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Serviced advisor was very friendly and helpful. Recommend some service that my vehicle needed and also gave me a quote on them. Answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Jason helped me so much while I was buying and selling at Honda of Spring. He is great men! Thank you! I will buy again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Had some issues but they made it right and I'm very happy! Will come back for service and any other issues with the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Matthew A Gilchrease Is Knowledgable and courteous. Fast service. Reasonable prices. I don't feel 25 words are necessary for this review. I will reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

The people are so friendly and helpful ever time I bring my car in to the dealership I would recommend this dealership anytime pleasant atmosphere

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review