Team Gillman Honda North Reviews

Read Team Gillman Honda North reviews and testimonials from real customers. Discover the advantage of shopping with Team Gillman. Our family has been serving the local community for over 80 years and we look forward to serving your family for many generations to come!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was so nice and polite, the process was quick and smooth, I love the positive energy with everyone I interacted with. I will buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We had a really great experience at Gilman Honda. Our salesman Justin was fantastic and helped make the process run really smoothly. The entire transaction was done remotely and Justin and his team assisted every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Has a very friendly staff and everyone is helpful and nice and clean facilities Lori was the best in sales she helped me get into the car I wanted Xavier in financing was also a great help he tried to give me the best possible deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Lorie(sales) and Todd(finance) really did a great job finding a car and price within our means and needs. This was the easiest car deal we had ever done. We left extremely happy! Todd even called us back in a few days later to save us even more money!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Team Gillman Honda North. We had the privilege of working with Lori Lopez and Jena Guillory. They both made the experience wonderful, and helped us tremendously. Lori and Jena both stayed in constant communication with us, and ensured we had everything we needed and ensured any and (all) questions were answered. We would absolutely come back to do business with this dealership again. We thank y’all sincerely for the hard work and helping us make this happen!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great employees and top rated dealership. We enjoyed working with Todd and all his employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My buying experience at Gillman was the best I’ve ever been a part of. My sales consultant, Agustin was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and respectful. Michael Burk was great at informing me about the warranty and accessories. Exavior worked long and hard on the financing and I appreciate his thoroughness. Overall, Gillman gets a 10 out of 10 from me!! I would definitely recommend this dealership and it’s employees to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Mi esposo y yo fuimos a compar nuestro primer carro , y el senor Agustin vail nos atendio super bien ,nos ayudo muchismo esxplicandonos todo ,y a conseguir un buen trato .todo excelente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bought a Honda Civic for my son. Lorie Lopez and Geraldi Cuello were amazing! Very patient and got us the best deal they could. Lorie even came in on her day off to help me. Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Team Gillman is awesome!!! Most especially the salesman Augustin Vail .. he’s excellent with his job very honest as well as the finance manager Mr Manning very professional good explanation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Team Gillman Honda made car buying easy. My salesperson Denise was patient while I dealt with my angst. She found the car I wanted and walked us through the process. Todd the GM visited with us. By the time we left we felt like family! Thank you Team Gillman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Alan worked hard to make it work for me and followed up later. A pat on the back to him. Service satisfactory. I needed some driver education to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

As expected, customer service was terrific. Waiting area was comfortable. This dealership has been my “go-to” place for the last 3 years. I give it a thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

The only Honda delership in Houston that can correctly perform an alignment; my Civic's steering wheel is centered and the vehicle tracks straight. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Honda of Spring dealership is a very nice and clean facility. The customer service that we received was amazing. The salesman and finance manager were very friendly and they made sure we understood the whole buying of a car process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Very kind and great service the person who take care of me and my car. Excelent Job and i will definitely recommend Honda Spring to my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Great dealership, very professional and practicing social distancing. Nice complimentary car washing, and great service. My car was ready when promised and the service team was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Their service is great; I have gotten reminders for required maintenance. A summary of what is needed is explained so I can decide which services I can afford at the time. I usually wait for my vehicle, and it isn’t a very long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We had a very good experience with Honda of Spring the salesman Michael was very nice and helpful and He answered everyone of all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Had my 2019 Honda Accord towed to Honda of Spring because it wouldn't start or signal a fault. The warranty didn't cover the issue because the issue was incurred by an unforeseen situation. Donald, Allen, & the service team took care of me. They was able to get the new part & labor done on the house. It would have been completely on me to pay had they not been generous & considerate of the unforeseen situation. Leaving me with a safe & reliable car. Thank Donald and the service team you made a bad situation easier to bear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Very professional. Nice facility with great people that care about your vehicle and your safety. Matthew had our vehicle diagnosed, oil changed and back on the road in no time. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Michael new exactly what I was looking for when I came in. I asked for the Honda Civic sport and that’s what I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

This has to be the best experience my wife and I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The internet sales manager Robert Doolittle is one of the nicest, most knowledgeable people in the car business, period. This is our second vehicle that we’ve purchased here and won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Alan was great. He made sure I didn't have any more questions or concerns before ending our call when he called to let me know what was wrong with my car. Very helpful and he really cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Serviced advisor was very friendly and helpful. Recommend some service that my vehicle needed and also gave me a quote on them. Answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Jason helped me so much while I was buying and selling at Honda of Spring. He is great men! Thank you! I will buy again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Had some issues but they made it right and I'm very happy! Will come back for service and any other issues with the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Matthew A Gilchrease Is Knowledgable and courteous. Fast service. Reasonable prices. I don't feel 25 words are necessary for this review. I will reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

The people are so friendly and helpful ever time I bring my car in to the dealership I would recommend this dealership anytime pleasant atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Fast service everyone was friendly and professional even during this pandemic. Have used Honda of Spring for my service need for 2 years and will continue to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I was looking to trade-in and upgrade my wife's Honda CRV and I was very pleased that Denise and Frank were able to take care of our needs. They really worked tirelessly to get the deal done and I really appreciate the amount of professionalism and care we received. I would definitely recommend Honda of Spring to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

My service advisor was Mr. Matthew Gilchrease the morning I took my auto in. He provided very good service. Polite and willing to answer any of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The whole experience was very painless. Jeffrey, the employee that helped me was fantastic. They made sure I had a ride to and from and everyone was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Jennifer was great..my car is perfect .I love the tint plus new window..I will always trust Honda Spring.. totally professional.. honest trustworthy..real

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Jennifer is so helpful and on top of her game..I had a busted window from a criminal..I was able to get it fixed and I tinted whole car..wow cool inside now! I have sold and driven Honda for over 22 yrs and Jennifer is the best service mgr ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great experience! I checked in with Keith Morris. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a question about tire sensors and he solved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Everybody at my Honda dealership that I go to are very friendly and professional. They do a very professional job and they keep my car running smoothly my next Honda I will buy from spring of Honda oops I mean Honda Of Spring love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Honda of Spring has provided me great service for my Honda. Rocio Reyes is the best service advisor. Knowledgeable, friendly, attentive with excellent customer service. She kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was at Honda being serviced. Will return to Honda of Spring to see Ms. Reyes for the next service of my Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

There was a great people and helped me and fixing fast there was a something happening to me on my way home and I know best place to go is here Honda dealerships. I said thank you god job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I just wanted to let you know that Rocio did provide a good experience; but, it is you that I want to thank. Thanks to your personal attention to the electrical issue we had with our 2020 Pilot Touring the problem has been rectified. Personally I feel that if we had not talked when I initially brought our vehicle in to present our problem, resolution would not have gone as quickly or smoothly as it did. It was only after I insisted on speaking with you that our service issue moved in the right direction; otherwise, it may have taken multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was kept informed throughout the time my car was there and the service was completed when they said it would be. They were very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Never a bad experience when I take my vehicle in for routine maintenance. Excellent customer service. Staff keeps you up to date while you’re there waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

My Service Rep Jennifer Mower is always very friendly & knowledgeable. She is very professional and exceeds my expectations every time I need my cars serviced. I highly recommend her to my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Today I came in to get an oil & filter change, check a light, & inspect everything. All was done well. In addition they did a 19 point inspection, air pressure checked in tires along with the spare tire checked in the trunk. Had a text and call when my car was ready! I recommend Honda of Spring. They take really good care of you & your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I would recommend this dealership zHonda of Spring to my family and friends. Excellent customer service skills provided and very knowledgeable by service advisor Jeff Nelloms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Great service. Fixed right the first time and training on feature was excellent! Jennifer did an excellent job assisting us and making sure all was working before we left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Service at Honda of Spring was excellent as always. The service advisor was through explaining my car’s issue. My car was ready in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Pretty quick keith was really helpful he explain to me the stuff i need for the future highly recomend him come see him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

The service was very helpful and professional. They found problems I hadn't known about. The tech explained every problems pros and cons. I was able to make a knowledgeable decision on the repairs I needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Honda of springs service department is very quick and efficient. A service advisor is at your car door moments after you pull up. A very clean and nice facility. The service advisors are always very helpful and courteous. The service advisors do a great job of keeping you informed about your cars Progress through the repair process. My service advisor Rocio is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

The staff and management at Honda of Spring are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Honda of Spring to anyone wanting excellent 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Good service, straight to the point. Most important = good prices! Car was ready when promised. Clean and with all additional items installed. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Good service and accommodating clean and was in private area! Join regular customers latter. Great place for auto services ! Fast and out in no time. Was home !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I had a really great experience with Honda of Spring. My salesman Denise was really nice & helpful and so was the finance guy Irshad. Wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I brought my Civic in at less than 30k miles because it is near the 3 yr warranty limit. I pre-planned with my service advisor and received the excellent service I have become accustomed to receiving. Jeff Nelloms is an experienced professional and great people person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Mr. Mendez your efficiency in helping me find the perfect vehicle that meets all my needs is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your kind and knowledgeable services at Honda of Spring. I LOVE MY HONDA CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

My Experience Was Really Great! The Customer Service Was Excellent, I Was Kept Informed About The Progress Of What Was Being Done On My Vehicle, My Service Advisor Was Great, Very Detailed Oriented As Well As Very Knowledgeable. To Any Honda Owner, I Would Definitely Recommend HONDA OF SPRING!🤗👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Good Customer Service. Performed the service requested to my satisfaction. Work was performed in less than the time frame that was scheduled. Will return again in the future for the required service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

The rep told me how long would take for the oil change which was accurate and kept me from wondering. Waiting area was clean spaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Very knowledgeable. I was working with a warranty issue. Everything was completed hassle free. At Honda of Soring I never feel like I’m being overcharged just because it’s a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Everyone was extremely helpful and nice ! Even walking around the parking lot someone will come out to greet you 🙂 I would recommend to a friend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

This is a great dealership! Anytime my vehicle is serviced, everyone is always so sweet and friendly! I appreciate the service and love the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

It was great experience as always very professional service I was provided got my car back at the time I was given and told ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Greatest Experience ever! would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I was able to get exactly what I wanted without any problem or hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

They are awesome. We will only go to this dealership. Thank you all. We will come again for my kids and each one for their dring needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Awesome service from the sales dept to service department! You can never go wrong with Honda of Spring! I will definitely recommend their dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

I got an absolute steal on a luxury German car. No pressure to buy at all. F&I was very straightforward with warranty pricing and terms. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

These people are “ROCK STARS”!! From the moment I walked, I was made to feel welcome. Sharon, my salesperson listen to what I wanted and what I wanted pay. I was so delighted with her, that I was hoping she was a manger and could handle the i entire transition. I was introduced to the sales manger who welcomed me with a very kind fist bump, within a matter of minutes my paper work was ready, and was more than please to meet the ever so fabulous Neil Pratt, a quick elbow bump and 15 minutes later, I was on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I love my pre-owned 2018 Honda Pilot! Asif S. was so nice and professional, no sales pressure, seemed honest and very knowlegeable about the SUV, I liked working with him. I looked at alot of vehicles at various dealerships and felt welcome at Honda of Spring. Neil in financing was friendly and explained everything in detail, I received a great finance rate. I highly recommend this dealership, friendly staff, nice vehicle selection, and a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Robert Doolittle was absolutely wonderful, everyone here was very professional and caring. This dealership has earned a customer for life! All of my questions were answered no matter how trivial they seemed with a precise and in-depth answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Mr. Robert Dolittle was such a great salesman. He convinced me in just 30 minutes about a car I never thought I’d get in my life. He explained evey detail from inside and outside the car; all safety features and the cool technology. I will definitely be bringing my family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Brought a new Honda 2020 Odyssey from Spring of Honda and the whole car buying experience was easy. Salesman Robert Doolittle was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. After the sale he was available to help show how to use the many new features. Overall the process took about less than 3 hours to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Robert Dolittle worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted and even traveled 170 miles to pick it up! I LOVE my new Honda CR-V!!! Thank You 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Joseph Casarez was a pleasure to deal with - extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles he showed me, attentive, responsive and a true professional. Very please with the entire experience from test drive to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Joseph was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Answered all of our questions. Gave a quick but through run down of available features of the car. Made sure to highlight online resources as well. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

We talked to Joseph Casarez on the phone and internet about 2019 Honda Accord with 16000 mills, but he help us get 2019 Accord with 000012 mills with about $100.00 differences on it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased at Honda in Spring. They are always Friendly and Knowledgeable about the vehicles on their Lot. Honda also is a very well made and hold their Value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I'm very grateful for my salesperson Mrs.Denise Shattenkirk and the wonderful manager staff at this location I recommend everyone to purchase a car from this location. The managers Mr. Jason Jackson , Frank Isede, and Mr.Lou Lawrence helped me so much and I greatly appreciate them! The finance guy Mr.Neil is awesome as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Wow!!! What a wonderful experience buying a car. Not many people can say that!!! I was treated like family. The kindness and professionalism shown by Denise was beyond anything I could hope for or expect. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Denise! I definitely will recommend Honda of Spring to friends and family!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Robert was super caring with all purchase details. He made our car buying stress free. The purchase offer was a good price at our initial contact (unlike another dealership that countered their first offer with a $2K reduction that was still higher than Honda of Spring). The Finance rep was efficient and clearly explained the various plans and options. I would gladly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great dealership for buying a Honda. We were ready for a new car and Honda was it. Looked at other makes of cars, liked Honda the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Smooth experience. I felt welcome from the very beginning. Also the process was fast compared to other places i have been.Will be telling friends and family to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Robert Doolittle and rob Marchand went above and beyond to help me and my family purchase a new 2019 Honda Accord 2.0 sport in white. They both were very patient and kind. We did not feel rushed or forced into a purchase. We felt like they were more like friends than sales people. Robert even followed up after our purchase and we will be going back to see him in a week. If anyone is looking for a car and wants someone who is going to be honest and respectful, please visit him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review